SEAMLESS SUPPLY CHAIN SOLUTIONS SINCE 1997!



AIR FREIGHT

Air Freight Services

Pegasus SCS are experts in the arena of critical and time sensitive shipments, we understand the need for reliability when time is of the essence and freight is needed 'yesterday'. We are committed to providing our customers with service excellence and accuracy as standard. Read more.

SEA FREIGHT

Sea Freight Services

With an extensive network of strategically located partners worldwide, Pegasus Sea Freight offers a wide variety of import and export services via ocean freight as well as a dedicated cross docking facility at Constanta port. Read more

ROAD FREIGHT

Road Freight Services

With a global network of strategically located partner companies, Pegasus Road Freight offers road freight and road charter services across the European continent. Read more



PROJECT CARGO

Project Cargo

With a strategic network of global partner companies located across the globe, Pegasus Project Cargo offers bespoke heavy lift and project cargo services to all ports worldwide. Read more.

TIME CRITICAL

Time Critical

Pegasus Air Cargo is one of the Romania's leading air freight and time critical freight forwarders. We offer our global network coverage along with local expertise in each country to ensure that our client shipments are delivered on time every time. Read more

DANGEROUS GOODS

Dangerous Goods

Pegasus have a dedicated team who are IATA Dangerous Goods by Air trained, and are able to provide you with consultation and a full air freight service for your shipments of Dangerous Goods. Read more



AIR CHARTER

Air Charter

Pegasus SCS offer a complete bespoke Air Charter service for shipments that are high value, going to remote regions or so urgent that normal commercial scheduled services will not suffice. Our dedicated team are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and will ensure that our solutions are tailored to your specific requirement and budget. Read more.

WAREHOUSING & CROSS DOCK

Warehousing & Cross Dock

Pegasus SCS are experts in providing complete warehousing & cross docking services, we have a cross dock facility in Otopeni and Constanta along with our warehousing facilities. Read more

CARGO INSURANCE

Freight Insurance

Pegasus SCS are able to provide fully comprehensive insurance services for all sea air and road freight shipments. Insurance only taken out if instructed to do so. All shipments moved are under our terms and conditions. Read more

WHO WE ARE

A Freight Management Company With Every Facility

Export ~ Import ~ Logistics

Courier ~ Road ~ Air ~ Sea for Commercial Clients

Freight Forwarding In House

Transport by land, air and sea is available from Pegasus teams. With complete understanding of their role, regulatory needs, packing and materials handling.

We work with partners in distant locations with success, although our clients do benefit from in house services .

The logistics planning we create together moves forward with perfect coordination. You know staff handling your consignments are trained professionals, with your business in mind.

In Depth Project Management

Understanding the regulations for a packing crate, or sourcing a crane to lift a helicopter in a remote port can be part of the same project. They could also cause equal delay.

Freight logistics requires the ability to understand your wider needs, whilst ensuring there are no gremlins in the works.

Our knowledge based approach brings solutions, based on specialist staff in each discipline and good communication. With every link in the freight chain and members of your team.

Advice From Industry Experts

Our clients are regarded as partners, rather than customers, they are as responsible for building Pegasus as we are. As in any good partnership, sharing helps.

From documentation, to global knowledge, to the best way to move almost anything, our staff advise in a meaningful way.

Their support is part of meeting your deadlines and budget, of making your project reality. To ensure a film shoot is on time and made with freedom, or a one off event perfectly covered.

Your Specialist Needs Met

Since 1997, Pegasus have enjoyed providing specialist freight support to people with unique needs. Core principles of good planning and management always apply, as do differences.

Film production, automotive logistics or bio-pharma supply chain solutions require integrated and detailed planning.

Each need is met by specialised internal teams and project managers who work alongside you. There to ensure information sharing, practical enactment and to do so with the right ethos.

THE TEAM

MANAGEMENT

MANAGEMENT

  • Lucian Aldescu - lucian.aldescu@pegasus-scs.ro
  • Andreea Ivan - andreea.ivan@pegasus-scs.ro
  • James Gray-Cheape - jgc@pegasus-scs.ro
  • Doru Ivan - doru.ivan@pegasus-scs.ro
GENERAL CARGO

GENERAL CARGO

  • Sorin Alexe - sorin.alexe@pegasus-scs.ro
  • Adela Ciobanu - adela.ciobanu@pegasus-scs.ro
  • Mariana Neacsu - mariana.neacsu@pegasus-scs.ro
  • Flori Abbas - flori.abbas@pegasus-scs.ro
TIME CRITICAL & TEMPERATURE CONTROLLED

TIME CRITICAL & TEMPERATURE CONTROLLED

  • Group email - biopharma@pegasus-scs.ro
  • Adrian Stanciu - adrian.stanciu@pegasus-scs.ro
  • Paul Matache - paul.matache@pegasus-scs.ro
CUSTOMS OPERATIONS

CUSTOMS OPERATIONS

  • Florin Varga - florin.varga@pegasus-scs.ro
  • Dana Baciu - dana.baciu@pegasus-scs.ro
  • Teodora Miron - teodora.miron@pegasus-scs.ro
PERSONAL EFFECTS

PERSONAL EFFECTS

  • Dana Comanescu - dana.comanescu@pegasus-scs.ro
  • A Plus Shipping - aplusshipping@pegasus-scs.ro
WAREHOUSING & LOGISTICS

WAREHOUSING & LOGISTICS

  • Group email - dhl@pegasus-scs.ro
  • Ionut Colesa - ionut.colesa@pegasus-scs.ro

HOW WE CAN HELP

Assigned Managers ~ Detailed Planning ~ Listening To You

Meeting Your Approach

We laid out who we are and hope this helps, although what matters is you. Pegasus assist by getting to know you, your approach, wishes, intent, each aspect of your needs.

Transport logistics is a before, during and after discipline, seamlessly joined. Every action and decision along the way should reflect what you are trying to achieve.

Allowing Creativity

Pegasus have the skills to bring achievement by leaving you free to concentrate on nothing else. A personal service ideally suited to complex, or unusual requirements.

A few of the companies that we support are below, many provide a diverse array of products and services. Each project is different and as such requires creative thought to achieve the solution. Please ask if we can help you.

WHO TRUST US

  • bis
  • seimens
  • gsk
  • dhl
  • marken
  • nato

  • cisco
  • hpe
  • alcatel
  • avaya
  • oracle
  • emc2

  • romastru
  • autoliv
  • castel_film
  • icon-films
  • medtronic
  • avioane_craiova

  • aramex
  • chronopost
  • dpd
  • labormed
  • orbit
  • biocair

WHY?

autoliv

"Pegasus SCS is a very serious transport company that is at the customers disposal 24/7"

Sebastian B, Senior Transport Planner

castel_film

"Pegasus SCS always respond promptly and continually monitor the transportation whilst advising us on the most efficient way to handle the supply chain."

Monica C, Production Coordinator

Continental_Automotive

"Pegasus SCS always provide customer focused operational excellence and professionalism."

George T, Team Leader Supply Chain Management

dhl

"Pegasus SCS acting as DHL Service Parts Centre partner has proven its flexibility, competitiveness and can-do attitude.

Pegasus SCS are the first choice company providing logistics services for high value spare parts, requiring warehousing and time critical transportation throughout Romania.

I am happy to point out Pegasus SCS’s ability to keep key performance indicators on agreed level.

Our relationship started in 2006 and I am looking forward to long term collaboration with you."

Marek Z, Area Logistic Manager

labormed

"Working with Pegasus SCS simply means working with professionals!"

Gabriela M, Export & Import Supervisor